Kensington Swan print logo

Our governance

Kensington Swan’s Board comprises four elected Partners.

Read more about the individuals leading our firm.

Board

Management Team

Charles Spillane | Chief Executive
+64 27 499 4895 |  +64 9 375 1111
charles.spillane@kensingtonswan.com
view bio >

Matthew Ockleston | Managing Partner - Auckland
+64 9 915 3350  |  +64 2 158 2429

matthew.ockleston@kensingtonswan.com
view bio >

Catriona Grover | Managing Partner - Wellington
+64 21 775 330 | +64 4 498 0816
catriona.grover@kensingtonswan.com
view bio>
 

Sandra Gilliam | People Director
+64 9 375 1105 |  +64 27 230 6150
sandra.gilliam@kensingtonswan.com

Wei Siew Leong | Director, Client Strategy
+64 472 7877 | +64 21 242 2695
WeiSiew.Leong@kensingtonswan.com

Greg Starr | Chief Financial Officer
+64 9 909 6345 | +64 4 498 0816
greg.starr@kensingtonswan.com

Nigel Stevenson | IT Director
+64 9 375 1169 |  +64 21 259 2003
nigel.stevenson@kensingtonswan.com

Send us your feedback

Did you find this page useful or interesting?

Back to top